Movies that need to be seen…

Ok so here goes some movies that I have been told I should see and some that I haven’t yet gotten around to see that I really want to get my hands on… this list will grow and shrink with time hopefully. Feel free to reply and add to this list.

– Amores Perros (2000)

– Citizen Kane (1941)

– A Clockwork Orange (1971)

– Italianamerican (1974)

– Psycho (1960)

– North By Northwest (1959)

– Das Boot (1981)

2 responses to “Movies that need to be seen…

Leave a Reply

